We retain up to 5 of your most recent requirement versions (text only — no screenshots or execution evidence) for up to 90 days from your first upload in that set. After 90 days, or once a 6th version is uploaded, the oldest version(s) are removed automatically. This is separate from, and does not extend, the 7-day retention on execution screenshots and reports.